Paul Hinch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile.


  • 59 references 48 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Resources
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


working and going to school


I'm Paul - 31 years old and Canadian.i am graduate in languages and information technology.i know french and spanish well and i know a little bit of german and italian. My dream is traveling the world and making friends everywhere!!! Going to parties, drinking and enjoy every sec of my life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To drive my partner crazy ;)


travelling,reading books,dancing,surfing the net and make new friends.
i really love hanging out with people who i don`t know yet...drinking beer is the best way to share experiences...especially travel experience. i love parties!!!of course when i don`t have to wake me up early the next day ;)

  • books
  • dancing
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • technology
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the amazing thing i've ever done was going to the Cliff of Moher in Ireland...i left my hearth there.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good convo and suggestions on live music n attractions

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile.