Paulina Lopera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile.


  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch, French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Graphic Designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm very shy at the beginning, but after a while I will be more confident, traveling is teaching me how to be more open to people and expiriences! I'm organized, responsible, with a lot of desire to know all the things that I can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I always have this feeling that I need to know new places, and sometimes that's no possible so i decided start to know people from other places in my own city, thats why I´m in couchsurfing...and now I'm travelling :)


Museum, concerts, food and to get to know the culture of the place that I will go.

  • culture
  • concerts
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • art
  • handcraft
  • kniting
  • lettering

Music, Movies, and Books

I have to say it Harry Potter ;),Eternal Sunshine of a spotless mind, Edgar Allan Poe, Kill bill, Lord of the rings, Batman, The Beatles, Foo Fighters, HIMYM, Jazz, Classical, The Lumineers , Mumford and sons , Rock, game of thrones, greys anatomy , criminal minds, Bones, Rick and Morty, Ozarks... Sooooo much more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Slow boat (4 days) through the Amazon river on my way to Peru.

Teach, Learn, Share

Even from the little things you learn...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Colombia, France, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile.

My Groups