Pavel & Maria's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel &’s full profile.

Overview

  • 66 references 64 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Turkish
  • 36, Other
  • Member since 2021
  • English Teacher and Personal Development Coach
  • Humanities and Maths
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Curious and sporty couple. Trying everything, going everywhere, making the world a better place.
We are experienced couchsurfers, now travelling together. Check our profiles for more information and references.
https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/paveldanilov
https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/maryshtyrova

We would love to make you more healthy and happy. We feel it as our mission to help people with their morning, sport, diet and habits issues. We always glad to invite people to our useful activities. Feel free to join.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To explore wonderful places with locals and meet like-minded people of various cultures.

Interests

  • fitness
  • yoga
  • running
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • business
  • photographing
  • language learning
  • calisthenics
  • wellness
  • healthy routine

Music, Movies, and Books

7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Atomic Habits, The Power of Habit

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Have visited a ghost city in a non-existing country.
Climbed a crane height of 120 meters during the storm.
In 14 months visited more than 80 cities in 22 countries.
Spent 10 days with a tent in the Sahara desert.
Hosted many people in their own country at rented flat and villa.

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you about healthy diet, how habits work, how to sleep better and how to do sports properly.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We'll invite you to join our morning warmup, jogging, fitness, yoga practice, dynamic stretching, language lesson and meditation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Kazakhstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Malta, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel &’s full profile.