Simo&Issam Peacemakers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simo&Issam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 76 references 65 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Basque, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Surf instructor+ NGO coordinator+Issam is an Artisanant ...
  • Socialwork , Computer sciences, production Mechanical eng...
  • From Rabat, Rabat-Salé-Kénitra, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Simo : I Work with Italian NGO as Field Agent for many projects to help subsahrian migrants in Morocco and to develop women cooperatives in the rural regions around Morocco, also Iam Moroccan gastronomie Teacher and Arabic language teacher i can also teach other dialects like Shami and égyptien beside our dialect “Darijah”, iam CrossFit and Surfing trainer and Iam learning to be massage therapist :)
i organise trips around Morocco ; surfing trips in small villages , secrets local beaches near my hometown Rabat-Salé, mountains and gorges hiking , desert excursions and meeting the nomads and other cultural experiences. We travel to obscure and beautiful places not usually found on any touristic website.
Issam: feel free to ask 😅

ABOUT ME

im just simple person that love to meet new people Sharing happy Moments, i love nature and i love adventures but without taking a risk :)

Instagram: simofreeman_travlers_soul
Facebook: Si‘Mohammed El adia
Whatssap: +212651151714
Telegram:+34674088575

PHILOSOPHY

There are no strangers, only friends I haven't met yet

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to participate to the events created on weekends.Also, when I'm on holidays I try to travel, so meet new people through CS, and i like to host and meet new people

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Well, I think when you create your profile on CS open´s a door to the whole world ,you meet many different people with many ideas and point of views.....ect
so always you are having experiences in CS!

Interests

I Love Travelling and Exploring so much , Meeting people from different countries ,Coocking, Surfing good waves ,Swimming,fishing ,Free diving ,Beach volley, Beach soccer ,Carving on wood,Reading books, Watching movies,Listening Chilling music, Runing ,hiking,Slacklining,Jumping waterfalls,Physic Yoga ,Aikido,Jujitsu and hang Out with Friends

  • books
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • free diving
  • slacklining
  • skatebording

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies :The Beach, Point Break 1 and 2 ,Cast Away , Braveheart,wild, into the wild ,Forest gump,Adventurous and life wild survivals movies and documentaries and about Nature and surfing in general watch Fishpeople for free on YouTube:)

Music :I love Gnawa (African Moroccan music) and chill out surfers musicians but im open to all kinds of music, except Heavy or black Metal .
Books : Holy quran , Agatha Christie , victor hugo,Paulo Coelho,paul auster ,Michel tournier,Haruki Murakami even sometimes times too spicy hhh

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sunset Sandboarding on big dunne in the desert , Surfing 6 meters waves ,Surfing midnight during full moon, witness sunrise in the highest summit in Morocco, going down on a mule from 3000 m Altitude, observing huge amount of stars on beach beyond the rif Mountains on peninsula close by Algeria, jump off 15 m waterfalls …

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to help people to speak and write Arabic
,i can teach you how to surf , How to carve on wood, or simple things like fishing,how to make Moroccan tea and some cooking like vegetarian Tagine,lentils with pumpking,tortilla,Bissara (fève beans soup) or some fish Moroccan dishes, if you patient why not couscous by the way Iam pescatarian ,) and i love to learn international cooking and other foreigner skills , languages and dancing,
Feel free to use my Shampoo and Soap even I can offer you a clean towel in case you don't have, I love clean people and people that Hippie just in the mind ,)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Obviously I am open to share with you my own Moroccan lifestyle in my free time including my meals, surfboards my cashmer djellabah also if you cold hh

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Simo&Issam’s full profile.

My Groups