Photos de Peniel Yemaneab

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a environ 15 heures

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Peniel.


  • 41 avis 29 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  Amharic, English, German, Tigrinya; apprend  Arabic, French, Swedish
  • 19, Homme
  • Membre depuis 2022
  • Professional Human
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • de Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

📍 Rabat

Hello friends :) Im a 19 year old student, currently on a gap year, who loves to travel and learn about other places and people. I was born in the United States, grew up in Germany and my parents are from Eritrea and Ethiopia, so i have always interacted with many different cultures. I am fluent in 4 languages and conversational in 2 more. My goal is to eventually visit every country in the world and I have been lucky enough to have visited more than 50 already.

I'm currently traveling, so unfortunately I can't host. It's been 13 months of budget travel and these are the countries I visited:
France, Spain, Monaco, Sweden, Czechia, Austria, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Moldova, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia, Montenegro, Kosovo, Albania, Greece, Turkey, Iraq, Lebanon, Cyprus, Israel, Palestine, Jordan, Egypt, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Qatar, Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia, Belgium, Senegal, Mauritania Western Sahara and Morocco. I'm excited to meet you in your country as well!


Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Im very curious about other cultures, food, history and traditions and the only way to really experience these is by interacting with locals. I sometimes have a hard time getting to know people when im travelling so Couchsurfing is the perfect solution for me!

Centres d'intérêt

  • cooking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • music
  • geography
  • history
  • art
  • food
  • travelling
  • learning languages
  • movies & series

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: Hip Hop, RnB, Soul
Movies and shows: Anything Star Wars or Marvel related, The Office, Community
Books: Animal Farm, Americanah, The Time Machine

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

-Swam in the largest thermal lake in the world in Hungary
-Went to the unrecognized country of Transnistria
-Walked from Albania to Greece
-Got stuck in multiple sandstorms in Eritrea
-Hitchhiked to and swam in the Dead Sea (lowest point on earth)
-Snuck into Petra in Jordan at night and admired the ancient city alone by moonlight
-Befriended the local bedouins and was gifted an ancient Nabatean coin
-Took part in Midsummer celebrations in Latvia
-Climbed a Volcano in Indonesia

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

My message to the world is that we should realize that we all have more in common with each other than we have differences, so we should learn to love each other as much as we love ourselves and live peacefully.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

With me you will have a fun time, great conversations and participate in cultural exchange. If you would be open to it, i will happily cook traditional East African food for you. Im also a very clean person so I will leave your place just as I found it. Hopefully I will see you soon ;)

Pays que j'ai visités

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mauritania, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Western Sahara

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu


Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Peniel.