Piotr Sliwinski's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Piotr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 57 references 49 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Owner Buszek company .... www.buszek.com
  • Master engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Phone and WhatsApp: +48 606171995
Website: www.p82.pl
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PiotrSliwinski82
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/p82pl

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I did many Couchsurfing's meetings in my own Restaurant - Shisha Pub
... https://g.page/buszek-nutka-smaku?share
You are very welcome here :)

Interests

I love travel. During 12 years I made 12 trips around the world ... you can have a look here ... www.p82.pl.
I like also chess, paragliding, rock climbing, motorbikes. I had ride on the motor bike 7.000 km from India to Poland, across Pakistan and Iran.

  • pub crawls
  • chess
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • rock climbing
  • paragliding
  • ski
  • extremesports
  • glaciers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Struggle to survive and climb the mountain glacier - Mount Everest 8848m

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you how easy is traveling around the world

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have visited over 100 countries so I can share my experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Korea, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Finland, Poland, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Piotr’s full profile.