Max Pole's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.


  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Chinese (Simplified), English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Graphic Designer and Tourist Guide in Venice
  • Graphic Design Bachelor Degree
  • From Venice, Venice, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a friendly person that likes hang out with people, talk, play music.
I'm very interested in art, music and cinema, i think these are the only possibilities that we have to make become reality what we think. I like parties, i like laugh, i like stay in silence.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i'd like to travel and meet a lot of new friendly people.


  • arts
  • music festivals
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • basketball
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I could spend 50 years to write this list :) but my favourites films are all kubrick's films and all tarantino's films. My favourites books are: Siddharta, every Charles Bukowsky's book and The Old Man and The Sea by Hemingway.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Jordan, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Hong Kong, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.

My Groups