Praneesh Jayaraj's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Praneesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tamil; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Director in Technology
  • Masters
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello fellow adventurers! I'm Praneesh, an outgoing and open-hearted 35-year-old guy who finds joy in life's simple pleasures, like the wind in my hair on a motorcycle ride, the serenity of a mountain trail, and the thrill of exploring new places. My home is your home, and I'd love to share it with fellow travelers who appreciate the journey as much as the destination.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a firm believer that the best travel experiences come from connecting with new people. Hosting travelers isn't just about providing a place to sleep; it's about creating lasting memories and forging meaningful connections.

Interests

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • motorcycle adventures

What I Can Share with Hosts

Motorcycle Adventures: There's nothing quite like the feeling of hitting the open road on my trusty bike. If you're into motorcycles or curious about the thrill, we can swap stories and maybe even plan a ride together.

Hiking Enthusiast: Nature is my sanctuary, and I'm always up for a good hike. Let's share our favorite trails and embark on outdoor adventures, exploring the beauty of the world one step at a time.

Global Explorer: Travel is my passion, and I've had the privilege of exploring diverse cultures and landscapes. If you have a travel story or need some tips for your upcoming journey, I'm your guy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, India, Mauritius, Mexico, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Praneesh’s full profile.