Przemek Szanowski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Przemek’s full profile.


  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Customer and Commercial Service department employee
  • University of Economics in Poznan
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Przemek and I am 25. In my live I have visited quite a few countries already and in my opinion it is never about the place but about the people you meet that makes your travel amazing. I was lucky because I met a lot of great people and now I want to give it back and make other people stay at my place as cool as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel and meet new people, Couchsurfing is a great tool to combine these two things.


  • movies
  • sports
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

5 best movies ever:

*The Shawshank Redemption
*Fight Club
*Pulp Fiction

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did many cool/weird things in my live. Just drink some vodka with me and I can tell you about them.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my place and my time with you.
It depends either you want to hang out with me or not, it is totally up to you.
Nevertheless, as long as I will have time I will be happy to go out and show you some places in Poznań, as well as just chill at my place drinking beers and watching Netflix.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Norway, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Norway, Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Przemek’s full profile.