Rachel O's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning English, Italian
  • 95, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello everyone :)

🌈⛵️🐬Came back to Hawaii, staying for a while 🤗🌴👙🌺

I Love traveling, nature, animals, cooking, delicious food :)
I like to try to eat local food when I travel😋
Please join me!

Love cooking❤️ So, I’m interested in learn/exchange new recipes.
Also love to explore delicious food at restaurants ;)

I really enjoy go to great museums, secret beaches, hiking, cycling, driving! I play tennis and golf sometimes. My farther taught me both since I was child. :)

I hope to meet lovely people from all over the world ;)

Lately, I go to Italy often and leaning Italian,
so I really would love to have more friends who speaks Italian! :D

***Sorry but no smokers please! (>_

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people around the world! :D

I usually book a place to stay by airbnb, hotel or monthly apartment when I travel.
However, sometimes(busy season, last minuets, etc) not available good ones...
So, if you allow me to stay at your place sometimes, would be lovely and really appreciate :)
and, it's so wonderful to meet lovely people who knows their city very well! ;)
If we could get along very well and became great friends, would be great! :D

Also, I would like to be your good guide & host when I'm available :)


  • photography
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • golf
  • beaches
  • watching movies
  • reading books
  • art museums

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swam inside the blue cave on Capri Island🏝 ;p
The seawater was cold and deep, color was amazing!
(Normally, tourists enter only by a small boat)

Teach, Learn, Share

Maybe I can share... how to cook some Japanese food! :)
It would be my pleasure to cook for you something, if you like💕
If you love cooking and you could share your country’s recipes, I would be so happy!😃

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talk, cooking, food, have a good time together!
and I'll try to bring some souvenir to my host....etc :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile.