Rahma more's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rahma’s full profile.


  • 56 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Dutch
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Recruitment Officer
  • Bachelor of Human Resource Management
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born and raised in Jakarta, but live in Rotterdam (Netherlands) since feb 2023.

Married, no kids yet and just enjoy life between Indonesia and the Netherlands🥰

Since Im married,,please dont expect too much!
Respect for all the guys who understand,,just wanna meet up for new, nice and good friends. (This not dating app)

I worked as HR Recruiter for IT company from USA in Jakarta before. I quit my job and travel around til now.

I like to go to Party sometimes but Im not drinking or smoking at all. I don’t like vegetables, I prefer beef or seafood, chicken the last😁

Please don’t send me friend request first or asking my whatsapp number before we meet each other either hangout or being host/surfer. I need to know you first, THAT’S A MUST!


Im a social butterfly!! Typical Indonesian girl, lovely, friendly, open minded, polite, humorist, easy going, good listener and curious to learn about the world.


Don't judge a book by it's cover. Get to know me!! I'm curious to discover everything the world has to offer!!

If you said you are OPEN MINDED,,please dont look at the skin, religion, or by face of the people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm Looking for something, then I found CS.


I had a great experience with many friends from CS. CS its really good site to know each other with new person that we don't know before. We can do travel together, be host or surfer its really nice, even only meet and hangout in short time, I'm so excited.


Traveling around Indonesia is a good plan, and then around the world it's a must!!
Recruitment and hiring the right person is my passion.
Helping friends, clients and meet with a good candidate is my job.

  • culture
  • dining
  • picnic
  • walking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • karaoke
  • business
  • sightseeing
  • beaches
  • reading books
  • jogging
  • culinary
  • meeting new people
  • listening to music
  • hanging out with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Watch movie if I hangout with my friends,but actually I like any kind of movie, such as drama romantic, action, sometimes horror. Only Pop & R&B Music that I like.
Reading books inspiring people who can motivated me to be the best.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

when I doing the best for my job is hiring the right person to the right place.

Teach, Learn, Share

Actually I am not good person for teach, but I will try to teach about bahasa, my culture, experience and anything. I would like to learn other language except bahasa, learn something new, culture,and many more. I will share my food, my story and my adventure, etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Story, some local food,
For girls I will give a batik scarf
For men I will give batik shirt

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Rahma’s full profile.

My Groups