Rajib Dey's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rajib’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Couldn’t recover my old account; hence creating a new one :(
A decent educated guy from a very rich cultural city in India.
Moved to Toulouse for job and fell in love with this city and made it a home.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was a member of CS for more than 4 years but I lost my profile without any chance of recovering it.
But I want to get back to my old connections and also to meet new people on the journey.
Once a CSer is always a CSer :)

Interests

  • animals
  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • working out
  • partying
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • sports
  • history
  • beaches
  • travel
  • massage
  • learning languages
  • outdoors
  • netflix
  • hanging out

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music except heavy metal.
Not a movie buff rather a binge watcher of series.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are a quite a few. We can discuss when we meet.

Teach, Learn, Share

I play a lot of sports. So, I can teach some of them.
I like to cook although my culinary knowledge limited to Indian cuisine only. So, we can learn and share some recipes together.
And definitely share our culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share our quality time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, Finland, France, Hungary, India, Italy, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Netherlands, Oman, Scotland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Rajib’s full profile.