Raj Wankhede's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raj’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Engineer.
  • Dublin City University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Living in Ireland at the moment. Like a bird love to travel boundary free …like giving hi-fives to strangers .. meaningful conversation hits different 😁, planned/unplanned whatever journey I am always in ✋🏼sustainable living ✌🏼. Environmentally friendly. Life is too short for not taking any chances.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people. Love to hear about stories. Having conversation with strangers.. hangout with local peeps … go backpacking and travel with people from around the world! More friends the better! 😊☺️

Interests

  • movies
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • ocean
  • stars
  • mountain
  • chai

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay, The Lumineers, Hollow Coves, AR Rahman,Coke Studio, Old Hindi Songs ..

Babel, lost in Translation, Interstellar, Inception, dead poets society,Rurouni Kenshin, Along with the gods , Moana, Wall-E, Zootopia, Sense8 ,……..and my favourite Good Will Hunting 😁

The Alchemist, Sapiens , The Namesake, The Kite Runner, A Promised Land, American Prometheus, Thinking, Fast and Slow..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Planted lots of trees .. would love to do this forever.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach meditation, IT, mathematics stuff, and Hindi. I want to learn different languages, foods from every country/religion and hear your travel stories. I can share about India and computing with you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Helping with the housework, teaching Hindi language, sharing about travel in India , Cooking Indian foods of all kinds, Laughter, Stories and more import connection. I can fix computers and train neural (brain) networks. I am good in mathematics and can teach your child or you calculus and help your child in their mathematics homework. I am very good with children too. Have babysitted for my cousins and family in India before.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bhutan, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Saudi Arabia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, India, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Raj’s full profile.

My Groups