Raju Sharma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raju’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning German, Russian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Mba
  • From India
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a 23 year old boy from India. Current I'm studying in a college, I'm doing Masters In Business Administration With Finance and Marketing. And I'm part time traveller also

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

While traveling to different places, cities and countries i like to know about the people their cultures, traditions and customs and the way of living of that particular place. For which I need to spend time with local as like the local people so, for this I'm here and also want to receive guest to my place,city or in my country and i will help them to explore my city and country.

Interests

  • ethics
  • traveling
  • cricket
  • geopolitics
  • sociology
  • tea
  • marketing
  • finance
  • pacifism
  • optimistic
  • philosphy
  • sports,
  • history and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

The Alchemist BY:-Paulo Coelho
Godan BY:- Munshi Premchand

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekking
Mountain climbing

Teach, Learn, Share

Finance, Marketing
Hindi

What I Can Share with Hosts

My house, My car

Countries I’ve Visited

Bhutan, Nepal, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Nepal

Join Couchsurfing to see Raju’s full profile.