Rakesh Lad's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rakesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi; learning Hungarian, Kannada
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Digital artist
  • BFA
  • From Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I am Rakesh.
A traditional and digital painter, traveler, photographer, foodie, explorer and fun loving person. I would love to meet new people and make some new friends, travelling together, discover new places and try to eat some foods.
I’ve spent 14 years in Film and entertainment industry as a Digital matte painer/Concept artist. During this period, I have worked on Films, television series and commercials.
.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a frequent traveler for outdoor photo-shoot and subscribe to couch surfing because of i believe in sharing is caring. I would love to meet new people and make some new friends, travelling together. No boundaries for any people. We all are like same family.
"We are the people"

Interests

  • photography
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cricket
  • adventure travel
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

folk music
sometimes hip-hop, pop or rock, old classical Bollywood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walk 42 kilometers continue without shoes

What I Can Share with Hosts

I really like to share my experiences and listen other people's story and their experiences. Share our colorful culture and ideas. I can share how to draw, painting and photography tricks. I can show beautiful places and cook delicious Indian foods for all the people.
"Unity in diversity is one of our cultural heritages"

Countries I’ve Visited

Maldives, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Rakesh’s full profile.