Fotos von Raphi & Chri

Verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 100 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 25 Minuten

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Raphi & zu sehen.


  • 104 Referenzen 87 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Spricht fließend English, French, German; lernt zurzeit Spanish
  • 30, Männlich
  • Mitglied seit 2018
  • IT
  • Medecine
  • Aus Conthey, Valais, Switzerland
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

Chris (33) and Raphi (30) we are a young married couple.💍

I just finished my studies of medicine and am actually in my first year of internship in Geriatrics and Chris works in IT in the tourism in Sierre.

I am from Conthey in Valais and Chris is from St-Maurice in Valais.

We have been living together in a small flat in Lausanne since more than 7 years. Now we are living back to Valais.

We have discovered the application Couchsurfing more than three years ago in Iran and the experience that we had there was so amazing. This is the reason why we want to keep on traveling with this app!

We are looking forward to meeting new people from different cultures ☺️

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

To meet people from other culture


  • animals
  • running
  • partying
  • gardening
  • board games
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • travel
  • food
  • nature
  • tv series
  • party
  • new friends
  • discovering new cultures
  • medecine

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Music : Disco, Pop, Rock, R'N'B, Latino, Rap, Variété française

Films : Captain Fantastic, Coco, Divergent, Green Book, Into the Wild, Lion, Lord of the rings, Me before you, Parasite, Snowpiercer, The Fault in Our Stars, The Help, What happen to Monday, Zootopia

TV show : Alta Mar, Black Mirror, Bridgeton, Donde hubo fuego, Elite, Foundation, Grey's anatomy, La Casa de Papel, Las Chicas del Cable, La Reina del Flow, La Venganza de las Juanas, Monarca, Palpitó, Pose, Quién mató a Sara, Raised by Wolves, Reign, Sense 8, Sky Rojo, Strangers Things, The 100, The Handmaid's tale, The Witcher, Toy boy, Vikings, Wednesday

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Swimming with Manta Rays and shark whales
My exchange year in the Philippines (Raphi)
Growing up in my grandparents chalet in the mountains (Raphi)
Skydiving (Chris)
Volunteering in Ghana and Thailand (Chris)
Our first via ferrata at Moléson
2 weeks trips around Switzerland sleeping in the car
Doing dog sledding in the north Pole
Discovering the Sami culture
Meeting the quokka at Rottnest Island
Cave exploration in Sagada
Sleeping in a mine155 meters underground
Road trip around Australia of 22'000km sleeping inside the car
Meeting the arboriginals
Traveling around Iran with amazing couchsurfers
Excursion in the jungle of Madagascar
Taking the taxi-brousse
2 weeks trips around France by motorcycle
Best cooking class in Spain
Climbing the Sinaï during the night
Meeting a lion for the first time in the wild in Namibia
The relaxing hot water of Pamukkale
Exploring the Maya temple in the jungle in Calakmul
Trying the best Tequila in the city of Tequila
Hot air balloon in Teotihuacan
Sleeping next to the river with the sound of the hippopotamus
Hiking in the desert of Namibia
Tasting a wine ice cream in Tbilisi
Discovering the amazing village Ushguli
Sharing vodka and our life history with ex militaries in Armenia
Seeing a Tapir in Costa Rica in the wild 2 meters away from us

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

We can make you visit our city and try our best traditional food. We can also give you some advice about our best place in Switzerland.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Macao, Madagascar, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Namibia, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State, Zimbabwe

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Philippines, Switzerland

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Raphi & zu sehen.