Razvan Ene's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Razvan’s full profile.


  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Entrepreneur, Freelancer & Volunteer
  • Finance, Business & Investments
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Razvan and I am a very outgoing person. I am very passionate about almost everything. I try to find beauty in every little thing and learn as much as possible about anything. I'm into sports from running and cycling to street workout, but I am constantly trying new ones when I got the chance. Not only new sports I like to try but any kind of new novel experience. For example, recently I started learning how to play the guitar.
I am into nutrition, cooking, philosophy, hiking, mindfulness, basically maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Also, I like movies, tv shows, and video games; I do volunteer work with my own association and I am writing European projects for the youth.
An essential thing I like to talk about with anyone is financial education. It is of utmost importance nowadays and unfortunately, very few people are aware of it. I always enjoy giving this kind of advice to anyone.

My Instagram if you wish to know me better: @razvanel_man

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and meeting new people, especially the locals that can give you the best local experience.


  • cooking
  • running
  • movies
  • video games
  • music
  • hiking
  • entrepreneurship
  • travel
  • tv shows
  • mindfulness
  • learning
  • nutrition
  • calisthenics
  • trading

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to almost all kinds of music and I love discovering new genres, be it pop, hip hop, jazz, rock, reggae, or anything really.

Teach, Learn, Share

Financial education, Investing & Trading, Entrepreneurship, Mindfulness, Nutrition.
Magic tricks.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Eastern European cuisine and cultures.
My traveling stories.
Advice on how to be more financially stable and independent.
How to start a Business.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, French Guiana, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Martinique, Moldova, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Romania, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Razvan’s full profile.