Kevin Hernandez's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.


  • 129 references 124 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Hospitality
  • Nevada
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

👋 Hola! 你好! Hello I'm Kevin! Living in Las Vegas or Los Angeles, depending on the weather. I live a simple minimalistic life that allows me to take a 6-8 month vacation every year. I enjoy eating good food, hiking, watching movies, and hanging out with friends.
⚠️ Traveling in a group? Then EVERYONE will need a profile, NO EXCEPTIONS! Unless you’re married with references. (If your request does NOT include a link to your partner or friend’s profile, I will auto decline.) ⚠️
LGBT+ 🏳️‍🌈 🏳️‍⚧️ Friendly!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hosted 9 people within a week of signing up on Couchsurfing! We had an amazing time.

Teach, Learn, Share

My two favorite hobbies are hiking and photography. I’ve also been practicing rock climbing and yoga! I would love to teach or learn from anyone who also enjoys these activities.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place to stay that isn't far away from the strip. PLEASE download both Uber and Lyft rideshare apps, I found Lyft to be at times, cheaper. It is a ~$25 ride from my place to the Las Vegas strip and vice versa.

Now that you've made it this far, I don't really party, as in going to nightclubs. If your interests are going out to party then please look elsewhere. I do enjoy going out to the bar with friends, and I will gladly bring you along if you'd like. The people I've hosted were big fans of hiking, museums, yoga, parks, and anything else relating to nature. Feel free to send me a friend request letting me know what you'd like to do and see.

If you actually enjoy cooking, please let me know if you can cook a dish from your country! It can be for breakfast, lunch or dinner. It doesn’t matter. If you don’t cook, at least let me know what your favorite food is so that I can try and find a restaurant to eat in. Also, unless I’m extremely busy, surfers who read down to here will be strongly considered! Thanks for reading and hope to see you soon!

📱Out of CS requests? Send me a request on Instagram! @Relleish 📷

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Canada, Finland, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Philippines, United States

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.

My Groups