RE ZA's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 16 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see RE’s full profile.

Overview

  • 71 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, German, Persian (Farsi); learning Italian, Russian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • PhD student (Photonics - Physics)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

If you want to write a reference for me, please write it in your own MOTHER TONGUE, I think all languages and accents are beautiful, so I would like to have a collection of different beautiful languages and accents :)

***about me***
I am very active, optimistic, and adventurous person. I always like to try new things, meeting new people, listening to their stories and learning something new. This is why I am on Couchsurfing :D

I am one of the main organizers of a big hiking group with full of international and open-minded people. If you like, you can join our events during your stay in Jena. We like to see new faces. This is our website:

https://www.hiking-jena.de

I think every culture and language has its own beauty and there is always something new to learn by meeting people. I like to meet open-minded people who like the life, accept the differences and respect.

I am a bit shy and introverted person in the beginning when I meet someone, but after a short time, I will be funny and interesting person. This is how other people experienced and wrote references.

I like cozy conversations in small groups rather than superficial talks in big groups. For healthy reasons, I do not smoke and do not drink. It doesn't mean I am a boring person. I respect everyone and join my friends when they go to drink something and we usually have a lot of fun. But if you are looking for a company to go and get drunk like the hell, I am not the proper person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet and find some nice, open-minded, optimist, and positive friends in different parts of the world

Interests

I am the organizer of a hiking group on Facebook: "Hiking - Jena - Wandergruppe". Feel free to join our group.

https://hiking-jena.de

One of my favorite hobbies is drawing. I do it with charcoals. I am very interested in drawing portraits because I like the people. I am not very professional, but very interested. If you want to be my model, do not hesitate to write to me, but you should be able to sit without moving for 20 minutes. :)

I also learned a Japanese massage for few years and can teach you some basic techniques if you want to.

  • literature
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • volleyball
  • adventure travel
  • massage
  • talking
  • listening

Music, Movies, and Books

I like movies, but unfortunately I don't have much time to watch them.

I like to watch documentaries.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

learning how to write in the opposite direction (from left to right) 😄

Teach, Learn, Share

* how to write your name in the correct direction (from right to left 😅)
* Persian cuisine 😎
* Some massage techniques (just ask for)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My time and whatever I can.
My skill in drawing. 😎

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see RE’s full profile.

My Groups