Fotos de Ricardo Ortega

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 9 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ricardo.


  • 7 recomendaciones 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien Spanish; está aprendiendo English, French, Portuguese
  • 36, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Student
  • Master on Science
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm tall, black hair, brown eyes and have a little sense of humor. I like hiking a litle bit, politics and nature.Recently, I am doing a posgrade studies inMéxico city and I have enoug time to support to joing a good time.
I like my country, my culture and have a good conversation.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I like to travel and would like to have and give the support for foreigners. It's very important to have friends and help outside of your city. You can create a powerfull link and know very important people. You can practice and improve your languages and you can help people to do the same.


I would like to travel was easier with the support of people. and I like to share the culture and history of my country.

  • language exchange
  • travel
  • nature
  • museums
  • cultural

Música, películas y libros

I like so much Caifanes, Maná, Cold play, Nirvana and many more ...
I like the science fiction I enjoy the ideas and imagination.
I like some books but I don't read many maybe someone can sugges to me someting interesting .

Algo increíble que he hecho

nothing interesting yet. Just observe some places and new people.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I recently am studying a postgraduate in Mexico city, but the contingency has permitted to study from home. I can teach you some of my language (Spanish), my culture and traditions. I am disposal to learn all you want to teach me about language culture and more. I can share some of my time to visit the most important places on my city and maybe plan a travel around the city.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share a space in my bedroom, use my bathroom and you can eat some of my feed in house.

Países que he visitado

United States

Países en los que he vivido


Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ricardo.

Mis grupos