Riccardo Marioni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Riccardo’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Medical student
  • Med school at Pavia University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Cheers everybody! Or I should say Santé / Cin cin / 건배 / Skål / 乾杯 / Salud /לחיים / Prost / Bersulang / Gesondheid / Kippis / Na zdrowie / Na zdraví / За здоровье / โชคดี / Saúde / Şerefe / Υγεία / 干杯 / Sei gesund / будьмо / etc. 🍻

Riccardo here.
How would I like to spend an evening? Staying at home watching a good movie and eating popcorn? A board game? Karaoke? Just talking about anything? You choose!
I just want to dive into people, wade into the sea of humanity.

In future? A doctor ❌ A seeker ✔️

One love.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For my desire to know the world outside my country. I believe that by listening to others you know yourself. I want to be a traveller and not a tourist.


  • concerts
  • festivals
  • meditation
  • board games
  • hiking
  • philosophy
  • hitchhiking
  • learning languages
  • playing guitar
  • jogging
  • road trip
  • van
  • outdoors activities
  • wiki
  • anime&manga
  • meeting easy-going people
  • funky-r&b-rock n'roll-folk-jazz music
  • all facets of art
  • (sub) culture
  • overcomplicating things for me

Music, Movies, and Books

I made the commitment to listen The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time bt Rolling Stones magazine (2020)

Quentin Tarantino's movies, Coen brothers' movies, Martin Scorsese's movies, Stanley Kubrick's movies, Federico Fellini's movies, Christopher Nolan's movies...

At the moment my favourite book is Siddharta, Herman Hesse

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done the Via del Sale that is a historic route taken by merchants in the past for carrying the salt. It was a 4 day journey about 120 km done on foot and sleeping in the tent.

Teach, Learn, Share

Everybody is special and unique. Just the way we are.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happiness, enthusiasm, enterprise, creativity

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Riccardo’s full profile.

My Groups