Robert Elekes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Robert’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Audio Engineer
  • BA Audio Production
  • From Marl, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 35 year old Audio Engineer. I'm funny, open and love to laugh :) Born and raised in Germany with Hungarian Origin from Transylvania.
Music, Spirituality but also traveling and enjoying Nature and Companion are big Parts of my life! Moved around Germany quite alot and now kinda settled in Bremen for the time.
Seen a lot from Europe but def wanna travel abroad...

Happy to meet, exchange and share happyness and experience - try to be openminded and hearted =)

Feel free to ask me anything.

Peace Obi

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Unity, Sharing, Caring, Exchange - having a good time

Interests

Music, Spirituality, Freedom

  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • engineering
  • philosophy
  • spirituality
  • love
  • happyness

Music, Movies, and Books

All!
Hip Hop - Jazz - Funk - Soul - Raggae - Dub - Classical -

The Power of Now

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing is Caring

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Robert’s full profile.

My Groups