Robyn Jansma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Robyn’s full profile.


  • 10 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Students
  • University of Amsterdam (UvA) and University Utrecht (UU)
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi guys! I'm a 21 years old girl, living in the centre of Amsterdam. I live together with 5 other students: 3 guys and 2 girls. Since I have some couchsurfing experiences, I know that it's good to know what you can expect. So about my home: it's a real students home! So our common room is a mess. But a cozy mess, and it has a very easy going atmosphere! We have friends over often since there's six of us, so never a dull moment. But there's also our second floor, which is more clean and quiet. That's also where we have an extra matrass. So if you're looking for an amazing and fun stay in the best and most exciting part of amsterdam, send me a message! See you soon! NB: I barely have time to give you a completely guided city tour during the day, but ofcourse we can tell you where to go and you can join us when we're going out!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My first couch surfing experience was on a trip in Spain, and I loved it. It's so valuable to get to know locals when travelling!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Robyn’s full profile.