Фотографии пользователя Roman + Nataliia Reshitnyak

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: около 5 часов назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Roman + Nataliia.

Обзор

  • 21 отзыв 14 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English, Russian, Ukrainian; изучает English
  • 39, Другое
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Earth Drilling + Teeth Drilling
  • Petroleum Engineering + Medical
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Hey! These are Roman and Nataliia writing. We are cool communicative couple. Nataliia likes reading, skiing, traveling and speaking about religion (very much, be cause she wants to save all souls in the world). Roman likes snowboarding, metal detecting, motorcycles, gym and reading.
We live not too far away from the city center of Saint-Petersburg in a private apartment on the 19th floor with a nice city view (a special night)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

The main reason is english practicing. The second one is meeting with other people and exploring their cultures and of course sharing our's :)

Интересы

Oops, We've already listed them upper. We also like table games, cooking together and chatting with friends. Actually we are ready for everything new! There're so many interesting things around us and we're not going to lose a chance to try it! =)

  • writing
  • beauty
  • cooking
  • motorcycles
  • reading
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • engineering
  • religion
  • gym
  • christianity
  • numismatics
  • metal detecting
  • drilling
  • distinguished gentleman’s ride

Музыка, кино и книги

Roman:
Music: depends on my mood; Movie: Cloud Atlas (Last good film I've seen); Books: old sci-fi: 1984; Fahrenheit 451, Solaris, fantasy: LoTR, GoT, Warhammer 40k.

Nataliia:
Music: Instrumental, Ethnical, Cristian Rock; Movie: After.Life; Books: The Holly Bible

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Roman:
Went to the mountain (🏔 2800 m) with out any proper snowboarding skills. That was a punishment for my tailbone .

Nataliia:
Tried surfing without swimming skills ))

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

We can share with you 2 cultures: Russian and Ukrainian, show you Saint-Petersburg with it's royal beauty and have a lot of fun! Introduce you our hobbies and friends. Don't doubt, just come.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Good mood and our friendship :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Russian Federation, Ukraine

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Roman + Nataliia.