Roni Bloch's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern)
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • Educator and group facilitator
  • No education listed
  • From Kfar Sava, Central District, Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! I’m Roni :)
I’m 32 year old , I’m an educator, currently working at a nonprofit organization that does educational tourism of Israel. My passion in life is bringing different people together, and that’s what driving me to educate in Jerusalem. I am also very much into all sorts of arts, and always happy to meet new people to get coffee with or show them around my favorite city in the world, and make new friendships :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As of this season, my boyfriend and I are planning to visit Europe for a month, we would love to meet new people who could show us around :)

Interests

  • arts
  • writing
  • architecture
  • traveling
  • painting
  • hiking
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Folk, jazz, rock, pop…everything goes when it comes to music. My favorite movie is pride and prejudice (such a girl I know) I don’t know about favorite book but I love poetry :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived a full-on socialist life style for most of my adult life :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mauritius, Netherlands, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Roni’s full profile.