Fotos de Russ

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 7 horas

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Russ.

Resumen

  • 56 recomendaciones 49 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English; está aprendiendo Spanish
  • 60, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • I work in business marketing/consulting
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To meet people from all walks of life

ABOUT ME

I am double vaccinated and will accept guests that are also vaccinated. I am an easy going guy that is surrounded by a lot of good quality friends. I enjoy meeting people and hanging out. I enjoy life to the fullest and have learned to laugh from deep inside.
Life is too short to have regrets, and is long enough to enjoy experiences. Although I am not a world traveler yet, I gain experiences through those that I meet.

I am a very positive guy with a very positive attitude.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am opening up my home to those that are traveling When you come into my home, you also enter my life and get to experience my friends and my world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have had many surfers stay with me so far. Each one has made a lasting impression with me, as I hope I have with them.
I've enjoy hearing about the travels and experiences and have involved a few of them into my circles of friends.
Whether sitting by the fire, soaking in the hot tub or just vegging on the deck, life is good when surround by new or old friends. Each surfer is considered a friend.
I traveled to Scotland in the summer of 2019 to attend a previous couch surfers/now friends wedding and have another in in May of 2020.

Intereses

I love the outdoors, I know a lot of history on our area and the Alaska Highway. I love photography and camping, hiking and biking. I swim laps every morning with one of my best friends. I enjoy people

Algo increíble que he hecho

I had a couch surfer stay with me for the summer. He became a close friend. Myself and two friends flew to Scotland to his wedding. His new bride and I chat all the time via video conference.

Países que he visitado

England, Mexico, Scotland, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Canada

Insignias antiguas

  • 2 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Russ.

Mis grupos