Le foto di Ruwon Kim

Profilo verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità verificato

Vuole socializzare

  • Tasso di risposta del 100%
  • Ultimo accesso 3 giorni fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ruwon.

Informazioni generali

  • 15 referenze 13 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente Korean; lingua che sta imparando English
  • 29, Donna
  • Membro dal 2023
  • Studying Anthropology & Doing Polynesian Dance
  • Bachelor of Arts in Anthropology
  • Di korea
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I loved Observation👀, Causal Chain🧠, In one's shoes💞, Sociological Imagination✊, Holistic Approach🌏

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I studied anthropology and will continue to study.
I want to feel and learn about local cultures and individual values and beliefs around the world.

I can tell you about Korean culture from a sociological point of view. If you have any questions about Korea, just message me.

Interessi

  • culture
  • writing
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • walking
  • reading
  • swimming
  • anthropology
  • sociology
  • nature
  • farming
  • hula

Musica, film e libri

Most anthropology, sociology, and philosophy books.
My favorite books are Coming of Age in Samoa by margaret mead, and Essai Sur Le Don by marcel mauss.

I like movies that deal with social class issue. Parasite, Get Out, Elemental, etc.

Don't care about any genre, but I like jazz, country, folk and house music.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I traveled to Polynesia for 5 months to find my anthropology degree topic!

Australia(Sydney, Canberra) ⇀ [Samoa ⇀ New Zealand(Auckland, Rotorua) ⇀ Society Island(Tahiti, Moorea) ⇀ Cook Island(Rarotonga) ⇀ USA(Hawaii/Oahu, Big Island, Kauai, Maui) ⇀ Australia(Sydney)

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can make Korean food and teach you Hawaiian hula 🫳✨🫴✨

And I worked in a childcare company and an active agricultural club, so I can help with childcare or agriculture. Of course, I'm good at housework.

I also worked in the IT industry for 5 years. My role was as a UX Researcher, and it is to observe the behavior of users and find ways to use the service comfortably. If you're working on IT, we can have an interesting conversation.

I want to experience and learn the local culture and the cultures of individuals.

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Cambodia, China, Cook Islands, French Polynesia, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, New Zealand, Samoa, Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

South Korea

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ruwon.