Safwane Arfaoui's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Safwane’s full profile.


  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Marketing Manager (Sport & Events)
  • Engineering / Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm a 29 years old man who loves to travel !! I'm really into meeting new people and discovering new cultures.
Really open minded and friendly, I really like discovering new things and sharing ideas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe there's no better way to know the country you're visiting than to stay with local people :)


  • arts
  • photography
  • cooking
  • sports
  • tennis
  • languages
  • travel
  • cinema
  • different cultures
  • marketing
  • new cultures
  • nutrition
  • personnal development

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Christopher Nolan's movies

Books : Personal Development books
- How to Make Friends and Influence People
- The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People
- Miracle Morning
- The Richest Man in Babylon
- Think and Grow Rich

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jumped from the second floor of the Eiffel Tower with a zip line and the video is on YouTube.

I fell asleep on the top floor of the Burj Khalifa.

I swam near a shark in Thailand

I stayed up all night with a rental car in Montenegro because the keys were stolen.

We went off-track, hiked for 2 hours and swam for 1 hour for the chance to swim in Blue Grotto in Malta (which is only accessible by boat).

So many other stories haha !

Teach, Learn, Share

Sports Science
French Lessons
French Cuisine

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm quite a good cooker and i could learn you how to make french crêpes !!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Qatar, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Scotland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Safwane’s full profile.