Sam Mash's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile.


  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Russian, Turkish
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • University degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


enjoy life, find new friends


I am a businessman from middle east based in the UK and live now in Chester. I am specialist in buying old large properties in the city centres and convert them to students accomodation or flats for young proffesionals. despite I based in the UK, most of our projects are outside in many European cities. We also hoping to expand our work to Southern America in the near future.

My business make me travel alot,, maybe more than 20 times a year. Although this is sometimes demanding and can make me feel bit lonely,, but the satisfaction of meeting new people and get know new cultures is enormous and make the work is worth it :)

I always open minded, bit funny and like to enjoy the life for full. I dont have lots of free time when travel abroad, but when I have some,, I made sure to use it for the maximum.

I hope to meet nice friends from different background here who are willing to visit chester or who are happy to show me their cities when I visit them :)


sport, travelling and reading

  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • business

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

climbing Mount Kilimanjaro in 2009 was the highlight of my life :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Lebanon, Russian Federation, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile.

My Groups