Sandra Borysionek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian, Polish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Architekt Wnętrz
  • Academy of Fine Arts in Poznań
  • From Bergen, Vestland, Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! :)
We are Sandra and Albert.
We are a couple living in Bergen, Norway.

Currently we are making our 3 months trip in Asia, our first stop is Dubai, after that we are going to Delhi, and then to Vietnam for one month. We don't have specific plans which countries we will visit. We also don't have return tickets, but we plan to come back to Norway in May. 🙂

In Europe we are travelling with our campervan that we built by ourselves on an old VW T4 transporter.
In Norway we use to host people on Workaway. We have many good friends from that website. It's similar to couchsurfing.

We are grateful for the opportunity to meet new people and their culture in different countries. If you would like to spend time with us and share places in your city, it would be great to meet you 😊

Some of my artworks here: https://www.behance.net/borysionek

We are trying to be a travelers, not just a tourist.

Have a nice day!
Sandra and Albert

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's good way to meet new people and cultures. The best way to get to know a new country or city with local people.

Interests

If you wnant I can show you my artworks :)

  • books
  • architecture
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • alternative music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • art history
  • hitchhiking
  • film

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock and alternative musick
Documentary films
Travel books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was hitchhiking alone in northern Norway for 10 days. I sleep in a tent and walk in the mountains every day.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a drawing teacher so I can teach you how to draw or paint.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Poland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile.

My Groups