Photos de Sara Salome

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Taux de réponse de 3 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a environ 3 ans

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sara.

Présentation

  • 13 avis 10 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English, Italian, Spanish; apprend  French, Portuguese
  • 38, Femme
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Italian teacher
  • University
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

satisfy my curiosity

ABOUT ME
PLEASE!!! if you want to stay here, tell me a bit what about you and why are you traveling. I can't host every week, so sometimes if I don't reply it's because we are busy...

I'm not good at describing myself.Independent and responsible.I'm impatient and I like to enjoy every moment and experience new things and cultures with new friends. I love travelling and sharing my adeventures. I'm easygoing but I hate saying goodbye

PHILOSOPHY

Everyone has their story of life to talk about. Never cease to imagine and have curiousity fot the things about the world. Curiousity is more important that knowledge!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I know about CS thanks to some friends that enjoy it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

This is my first week!

Centres d'intérêt

I love reading, listening music and talking about differences in cultures and places in the world. I enjoy trying out recipes from other countries as well so hopefully we can share some kind of food experience together!
I'm starting to play again, so it will be great share some music also

  • culture
  • dining
  • recipes
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

...

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

...

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach about my wonderful country!Its food and culture. I love teaching italian.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can share my room, my house and if we can, my time. It will be great to enjoy some concert or night life here in Rome. But...I'm a bit underground so nothing in the style of house or pop music.

If you read till here...so you are really reading and you are not just asking for a bed. In your request, write me also the word "leggerezza", so I can understand that u really read everything ;) hope to can host u

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Turkey

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Italy, Spain, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Kingdom

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sara.

Mes groupes