Sarkis Akopian's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarkis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Armenian, English, Georgian, German, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Spontaneously

Interests

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • basketball
  • learning languages
  • coulture
  • try new food

Music, Movies, and Books

Every music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiked mount Ararat

Visited 2 of 7 world wonders

Teach, Learn, Share

Language, travel experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel history and give you good tips

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Georgia, Germany, Russian Federation, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarkis’s full profile.