Sebastian Neva's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there! I'm a 30-year-old engineer based in San Francisco, originally from Colombia.

I was in Europe for a month and met many people who recommended the Couchsurfing app to connect with people with the same travel passion. I’m hosting for the first time, feel free to reach out with questions.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and sharing stories, which is why I'm here on Couchsurfing. Whether you're passing through San Francisco or just looking to connect, feel free to reach out

Interests

  • wine tasting
  • pilates
  • latin music
  • 3d printing

Music, Movies, and Books

Follower of all types of latin music like salsa, reggaeton and Spanish rock. Fan of Rosalia and Bad Bunny.

Currently reading Atomic Habits

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have lived in the city for 2 years, I've had tried hundreds of restaurants and bars, so if you're looking for recommendations, I've got you covered!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, England, Germany, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Mexico, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile.