Sergii German's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergii’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, French, German, Italian, Polish, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Read please about me information, read still the that written in my profile with Respect Sergei!!! My name is Sergey I was born in 1987, I was Born in Ukraine in Kharkiv, since 2016 I live in Poland, Warsaw, I most of my life doing sports! in life cheerful man, I love sports extreme mountain sea water height! I like to travel a lot to communicate with people! I love children kids love me! I try not to drink alcohol! Can drink a couple times a year, wine, beer, liquor! I have a sweet tooth, if that is what cook everything but not sweet! I'm a Cook but not a pastry chef! I am a very active person! I can teach you how to snowboard on a wakeboard! Roller skating! I love summer more than winter! I love delicious food! And cook food for you! https://m.facebook.com/home.php?_rdr#~!/sergei.german.1 «Be kind, please give me a symbol of your country, some small souvenir, unless of course it will not complicate you!it can be a magnet, a Cup, anything you want at your discretion!»

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I grew up in a family where Dad and Mom had five children I was the youngest! My mom works hard, my dad helped people do things all his life! My parents had a big house for five rooms and I AAK grew up constantly seeing different people in the house! My parents constantly received guests from different cities and from several countries! And I only recently learned about couchsurfing at the age of 25! And I realized how cool it is to meet people you don't know! To understand their culture! I'm happy for my parents! And maybe in the future my children will also travel as I do! My parents didn't travel much, they don't know what couchsurfing is but they do people good all their life!God bless our parents! I hope to meet a lot of kind, sympathetic cheerful people! I can't imagine my life without travelling! And the journey is much nicer with couchsurfing! I'm here to communicate with interesting people to meet!

Interests

Mountains, beautiful architecture, love to be photographed beautifully! Sea, rocks, diving, and a lot of extreme! My dream is to fly a helicopter Cook! Travel, extreme sports , snowboard , wakeboard altitude, water! This is my life!

  • italian food
  • instructor
  • walking
  • clubbing
  • flying
  • restoration
  • drawing
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • swimming
  • extreme sports
  • friends
  • brazil
  • sea
  • longboarding
  • france
  • paris
  • london
  • spain
  • bicycle
  • apple
  • sexuality
  • kickboxing
  • ecstatic dance
  • serfing
  • akupunktura

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies to watch Comedy, action,and about ekstrimalnyy sports Music rap,dubstep, club. Read the book cooking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

He took for himself to eat, food from his work with the restaurant, and gave on the way home, homeless people!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you the skills of snowboarding, wakeboard, teach you to make pizza, and something else delicious to cook! Learn Polish English German French! Know Russian, Ukrainian and Polish will teach you Ukrainian and Russian, I can teach you a lot! Snowboarding, wakeboarding,kickboxing, cooking burgers, pizza, pasta, meat, fish, salads!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you how to cook to eat, twist your hands pizza! If possible bring something from your city! I will teach you to ride a wakeboard, snowboard, kickboxing lessons, I love extreme!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergii’s full profile.

My Groups