Sergi Canyameres's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergi’s full profile.


  • 37 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Engineering
  • From Terrassa, Barcelona, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, welcome to Lindau! ;) I recently reactivated this profile, but unfortunately, due to our current working situation (and our new flat without guest room), hosting is not as easy for us as it used to be.

I consider myself a happy, easy-going, optimistic person, with whom is easy to speak about any topic, and share trip stories and adventures. I want to remain active and try out new experiences, so we can meet for any activities or tourism around town. At home we have a sofa-bed and for any traveler who wants to stop by :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I always enjoy helping newcomers to find their place in any city. For me, travelling makes sense only when integrating with the culture and traditions, so the best way to do that is by meeting some locals willing to share a bit oftheir time.

Since 2016 I live in Lindau, Germany, where many foreign workers and travellers meet. CS helped me meet amazing people here, so I hope I can keep sharing the spirit and hosting travellers, as well as finding other people in any other trip in the future.


  • running
  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • ecology
  • engineering
  • languages
  • science
  • nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

* Paragliding in the Alpes! :D
* Walk over the frozen Baltic sea, at night, lie down on the ice, and enjoy the northern lights.
* Winter swimming - February, Finland, a big hole in the ice and dive in!
* Volunteer with other internationals in the destroyed area of Kobuleti, Georgia.
* Ran more than 20km along the cliffs of Moher, in Ireland :)
* Finished a Marathon running around the Bodensee over Germany, Austria and Switzerland!
* Hiked along the Great Wall (only a tiny bit, of course)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cabo Verde, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergi’s full profile.