Sharon VaPa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile.


  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Engineer, Tourism
  • Bachelor
  • From Tarapoto, San Martín, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently living in Esperance, Western Australia, like the end of the world, but the most beautiful one :)
I am in love with life and nature! Adoring sunrise, sunsets, seas, river, mountains
An emotional, straight forward and loving human being

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Always it is a great time to meet more people, share moments, and having deep conversations
It is nicer having someone to tell you the story :)


Discover the world trough people and places. I love to share languages, adore traveling, yoga, social work

  • culture
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • tourism
  • nature
  • people
  • world history
  • nature conservation

Music, Movies, and Books

I don´t have a special kind of music... i like lots... but also latin music is always nice! haha...
Woman who run with wolves, abzurdah!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being alive when my car rolled over 3 times :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Funny and deep conversations, doing somee yoga and of course, share my spanish, my culture
Would love to share some time if it flows

What I Can Share with Hosts

Beautiful energy
Long talking
Funny conversations
Peruvian cooking ( a bit)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Iceland, India, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile.

My Groups