Shubham Singhi's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 63% response rate
  • Last login 12 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shubham’s full profile.

Overview

  • 40 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Spanish; learning Polish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Undergrads in Economics
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 26 years old working in banking sector, I graduated from Penn State in Usa with a bachelor degrees in economics. My passion includes travelling and adventure sports. I recently started using cs and I have had amazing experiences so far, I wished that I started using it earlier for my travels but it's never too late

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet other travellers and learn more about other cultures, traditions and history. To share travel experiences and explore new areas, to go on spontaneous trips and do some adventure sports.

Interests

  • photography
  • traveling
  • study abroad
  • adventure travel
  • adventure sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all types of music but my favourite is psychedelic rock and alternative. Pink Floyd, Tame Impala and flaming lips are my favorite artists.
My favourite movies are the ones that challenge you to think differently, the ones that show the beauty of life and motivational movies. I also love watching documentaries about different countries and wildlife.
I am currently reading a little history of the world and my favourite book of all time is the alchemist

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving with hammerhead sharks in Galapagos
Hiking the Inca trail to Macchu Picchu
Road trip around Central Asia
Seeing the great migration of Masai Mara

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a room in my house and show them around the city

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, India, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Shubham’s full profile.