Fotos de Shunshun Lyu

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 3 horas

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Shunshun.

Resumen

  • 43 recomendaciones 27 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien Chinese (Simplified), English; está aprendiendo English, Japanese, Korean, Spanish
  • 24, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2018
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Changsha, Hunan, China
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hey!
I’m shunshun, I grew up in 🇨🇳 and came to 🇺🇸 for school when I was 17yrs old.
I am a home based therapist, and I want to get my license one day.
I’m also a mandarin teacher for 4yrs, and running my own podcast 😃

I like meet people and listen their stories if they want to share. I also like to share my stories with you. (I also want to do podcast interviewing people, let them have chance to share their stories. I value people’s experiences, spiritual, cultures and everything! I believe we all can learn something from others. If you feel comfortable to let me interview you, please let me know!)

I love traveling and learning different cultures, histories, and nature. My references also showed a part of who I am.
I believe meeting you will be a positive/special experience in myself life.🎉

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I like traveling and exploring everything new to do. I really appreciate the CS community’s culture, most of people are warm-hearted, willing to help people and trust people (“strangers”)
(I think it is a precious in the society now days and we need it!)

Intereses

  • arts
  • design
  • photography
  • dancing
  • education
  • cooking
  • painting
  • snowboarding
  • food
  • museums
  • children
  • postcards

Música, películas y libros

🎼: Darkness of the day, The moon as a kite, La Vie En Rose, Love is a losing game, Liability .... (people saying I like sad songs 😂 but I won’t feel sadness when I listen them)
📚: I am open to any type of books, if you have a favorite one please recommend to me.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Solo traveling for 53 days in the US in the east of US.
From running hater to half marathon runner:) I started run since August 2022

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I am always open to learning new things, I believe I always can learn something from everybody.

I am part time Mandarin teacher over 4yrs, so I can share everything I know if you want to learn or start to learn Chinese.

I love sharing the food I cooked (I love good food and respect food)!
I would say as long as I feel comfortable, I would love to share everything you want to know about.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can help hosts anything I can do, listen to them, share (Chinese food/cultures/language, and positive vibes)!

Países que he visitado

Canada, China, England, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Singapore, Taiwan, United States

Países en los que he vivido

China, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Shunshun.