Simon Delespesse's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile.


  • 9 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • Just finished secondary school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ok, I should seem very young but I just want to discover the world. I'm not ready and I don't want to start studies before having explored the world. I hope to meet lots of people and culture so I could find my ideal job. I'm sociable, open-minded and very sportive.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and cultures , to discover the world and to share lots of experiences.


  • festivals
  • running
  • walking
  • team sports
  • music
  • swimming
  • mountains
  • sea

Music, Movies, and Books

Bob Marley,Eddie Vedder,Xavier Rudd,The Beatles,...
Lord of rings,Avatar,Demain,Le Grand Bleu,Interstellar
The hobbit, almost unknown books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Base Jump , can't wait to travel more and fill up this category.

Teach, Learn, Share

Just want to become bilingual in English, Spanish and Dutch. It means like I'll have to travel a lot, funny!:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My generosity, my enthusiasm for learning, my dreams and so many else

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, France, Greece, Norway, Serbia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile.