Simona Negroni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile.


  • 13 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, German, Greek (modern), Portuguese
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Translator and interpreter
  • No education listed
  • From Milan, Milan, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys!

I am a nomad translator and tour leader, originally from Italy but currently travelling around the world, although you will often find me in South America and probably like you a "citizen of the world".

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet and discover new cultures and learn new languages through you amazing Couchsurfers.


Travelling, travelling and more travelling
NLP - Neuro Linguistic Programming
Samba and flamenco dance

Music, Movies, and Books

Film: Into The Wild
Music: Radiohead and rock in general but also electronic music. I love samba and flamenco too ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to South America ten times in three years.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my languages with you: Italian, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, German and a bit of Greek.
Food: Italian of course!
I would like to learn about your culture, traditional food recipes, slang, music, typical dance, etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my adventures and travels around the world and other stories.
Cooking, I love cooking!
Singing out loud

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Belgium, Chile, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile.

My Groups