Sofi Casas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofi’s full profile.


  • 12 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


I'm Sofia from Mexico,

Someone asked me how was being growth in Mexico ... Being born and raised in Mexico is full of colors , traditions, telenovelas, drama , tacos, enchiladas, agua de Jamaica and chanclas voladoras .

Regarding me ,I'm always looking to meet new people and do something , I never get tired of seeing, learning , and teaching. I love to go out on the streets because is how you get to know the real people .

It's all about perception :)))

I enjoy the company of strangers that after a couple of hours I can call friends , and i like to keep the contact with all the people that i have been knowing in this time, then they can count of me the same way I count on them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I started using CS 4 years ago when I was an Aupair in Germany , I have never had the opportunity to host someone because I was living with my parents, 3 sisters and 1 cat so it was kinda complicated, but a lot of people had hosted me and I had offer some day tours in Monterrey during the last year I spend there , I had been in lotttt of activities and some people say I'm 100 years old , so I definitely have some crazy stories that I had build amoung other people that for my luck crossed tru my life .


  • dancing
  • flying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • snowboarding

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food , Smile, Night out or chillin day . I'm easy (((:

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofi’s full profile.

My Groups