Song's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Song’s full profile.


  • 29 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, French, Korean; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Work harder, play harder.


Young graduate working in medical domaine, just moved to Geneva for a new work.

Prefer to go out surrounded by people rather than stay alone at home.
I try my best to visit new places, meet new people and try new things: I just wanna do as many new things as I can before my death.

Im really into travel, I want to see hows the life in the other part of world, listen to the music they are listening, eating the food they are eating, experience their daily life. For travel to a plcae I can take cheapest(worst) transportation and sleep in a bad condition tent, but I would like to go all the attractions I wanted to visit, have a nice conversation with locals in a nice bar and eat typical food in that place :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really love the idea of sharing and exchanging. Making new friends always makes me learn something and its precious! Get along with locals makes my travel much more interesting.

I travel with CS, I try to host people and attend CS events.


Jogging, hiking, outdoor, travel, photography, art, culture, museum, movie, live music, party, history, imaging technology, high tech etc

  • arts
  • culture
  • running
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • live music
  • electronic music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • history
  • techno
  • museums

Music, Movies, and Books

Electro, pop or a bit rock
(Daft punk, Muse, Stromae, Yann Tiersen and hard techno :D ....)

Movies/ series:
I like "weird" movies, or series
(The Butterfly Effect, Fight club, Requiem for a Dream, into the wild, the great Gatsby, black mirror etc..)

surrealism/ realism/ fiction
(Animal Farm, La list de mes envies, The miraculous journey of Edward Tulane, The kite Runner, A Wild Sheep Chase, a moveable feast, Resurrection...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've went to Tibet by 48h of train ( only sit, no bed)but it was really worth going ! amazing place !

I climbed Les Calanques, try to reach the blue cave without any equipment.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am fluent in both Korean and Chinese language,I have the experience to teach foreigner those language.

Im good at planning a trip :)
I traveled most part of South Korea and China, I can give you some good suggestion if you are planning to go those country.

I really would like to learn about geography and history!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some Asian dish (But to be honest, im not a good cook xD )
Some photos ( If you want, you can be my model, I like to take photos :D )
Different thinking, different culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, South Korea, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Song’s full profile.

My Groups