Stan Angelov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Software Engineer
  • Masters Degree
  • From Varna, Varna, Bulgaria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a Software engineer working mostly from home. I like to travel and try to visit at least 2 new countries each year. My favorite so far is France, Cote D'Azure region. A huge fan of European lifestyle and everything that goes with it - art, culture, architecture, sports, cuisine...
Besides traveling, I try to be active and do as much outdoor activities as possible.

Interests

  • cooking
  • minimalism
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • boxing
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • travel
  • art
  • zero waste
  • alternative living
  • remote working
  • city breaks

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm currently into 90s music, mostly rock. Scorpions, Queen, Metallica... But it doesn't mean I don't listen modern pop, house, latino, rnb and you name it. Everything goes, as long as it hits my vibe.

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't like teaching people haha But I can definitely share travel stories, good laughs and a few drinks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Canada, Cyprus, France, Germany, Indonesia, Mexico, Monaco, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Stan’s full profile.

My Groups