Steffi Bert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm Steffi, 29 years old and work as a social worker in a school in Berlin.
My time after work is usually saved for my dog Hugo, playing the Piano or going outside. I spend a lot of time with my spanish dog Hugo, who is by far the greatest animal in the world. When I'm on travels by plane he obviously can't go with me.
I love to spend my summer at all the beautiful electronic music festivals around Berlin or on travels with my camper van.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find new interesting people and show this wonderful city to others.

Interests

  • dogs
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • camping
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • techno
  • climbing
  • sewing
  • nature walks
  • vanlife

Music, Movies, and Books

I like listening to all kinds of electronic music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Buying my camper van. Check out the pictures. This car is amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to have good conversations about life.
If you come to Berlin I'd be glad to show you some of the good electronic music clubs (I know that's why people come here ;-) ) although I'm more into dancing outside on festivals.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook for people or show you my hometown Berlin.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi’s full profile.