Sue feels free's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sue’s full profile.


  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 57, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Trainer
  • very open minded
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Allez voir mes évaluations sur d'autres sites : je suis Suzie sur Famust!


Not seriously serious but serious after all.


My pet compagnons and me enjoy great life quality in a nice countryside near the Indre, however sometimes I fee hungry for new experiences and people reminding me of my open house while I used to live in Paris and so many other places.

We want to make you feel easy staying here, can host you in my son.s room, a couch, a hamak or just leave you a place for your tent in the garden as you wish.

Éclectique j'aime d'abord et surtout tous les etres vivants. ;-)


I don't like to fit myself nor anyone else into boxes.
Honesty with oneself and others is essential to me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Some nice experiences through this site, however , which was even nicer, I've experienced plenty of 'couchsurfing' when I used to welcome people at my home in Paris for several years and accepting invitations during my various trips meeting fabulous people and moments.


exercer l'esprit sous toutes ses formes: libre, critique, constructif, solidaire, eng(r)agé, détaché, humoristique, faire de l'esprit tout court ...

Use my brain , however: free, critical, creative, philosophical, reflecting, making fun, being thoughtful, dreaming of a perfect world

  • street art
  • live music
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • discussing
  • improvisation
  • randonnée
  • mer
  • montagne

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I've done in my life is definitely my son ;-)

Else I travelled one year on my own in Africa on a motorbike

Teach, Learn, Share

After 30 years in international trade I recently converted to be a trainer for adults.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Couch, garden, meals, laughter, talks, silences, dreams, advice, friendship, cat hair, cup of tea, sneeze, walks, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Benin, Burkina Faso, Croatia, Côte d'Ivoire, Germany, Ghana, India, Iran, Ireland, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Netherlands, Senegal, Spain, Togo

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Gambia, Germany, Morocco, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sue’s full profile.

My Groups