Summer Wei's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Summer’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), English; learning English, French, Ukrainian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Scientific journal publisher
  • No education listed
  • From Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from China,in 2019,I started to living abroad life..so far exploring in EUROPE.
I can be sociable as well as quite:)
I don't write down too much introduction,coz sometimes it's pretty fun to get to know characters by little and little.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since I am traveling around a lot lately,so I decide to use CS,and from this APP,I met a lot interesting people and attended variety of events..in the future I might think of become a host.

Interests

Planning expectation for today and tmr

  • acting
  • classical music
  • healthy lifestyle
  • business development
  • publishing
  • researcher
  • photoshoots
  • old fashion

Music, Movies, and Books

Deep house,reggaes,trance ,jazz,science fiction movie,Study book

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Mandarin

What I Can Share with Hosts

my laugh and attention.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, China, Croatia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, China, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Summer’s full profile.

My Groups