Dominik Rosenberger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Ancient Greek, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Youth Pastor
  • Johanneum Wuppertal
  • From Tours, Indre-et-Loire, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

The world, flawed as it is, is still beautiful and rich. Because it consists of opportunities to love.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm blessed with a great flat in a resort area. It's a plessure for me to share this gift with you. I love get to know new people and new cultures, but somehow I didn't realy couchsurf for my own yet. Maybe it is because of my addiction to fluffy beds xD Don't worry! If you visit me, you'll always get a fluffy bed.

Interests

New things make me feel free, young, sexy and alive. Because of this I'm a kind of a "egg-laying, milk-bearing woolly sow", as we call it in german. So I'm just a expert in exploring new things, instead of beeing a expert of one special theme.

  • bbq
  • triathlon
  • running
  • gardening
  • chess
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • soccer
  • paragliding
  • beaches
  • mountainbiking
  • iceskating
  • climibing
  • philospophie

Music, Movies, and Books

Albert Camus; Kierkegard, , indie music, bibel, rock, How I met your mother; Xavier Rudd, Linkin Park, Red Hot Chillipeppers, 3 Doors Down, John Mayer; Culcha Candela

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I survived death two times.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share with you a lot of experience about coaching, beliefs and philosophy; fishing without catching fishs xD, cooking legendary food; running the fastest 10 km of your life; vis ferrata basics; basic video editing; professional self-reflektion; passion for drama, love and beeing; paragliding and meteorlogy basics; icebathing

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live alone in a large flat with a view of Lake Millstatt . For my guests there is a separate bedroom. Of course you can also take advantage of bathroom, kitchen and living room . In addition, a large garden with garden shed and barbecue area is available. Directly opposite my house is a beach volleyball court, which can be used for free .

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominik’s full profile.