Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SUNIL’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Consultant
  • Bachelor degree
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

l love to get out of my comfort zone to explore new things to know about myself my strengths & weaknesses. i love adventure living on the edge meeting adventerous outoff the box people who think beyond me myself & my possesions .I feel true happiness & freedom comes from sharing n letgo of yr hangups & fears& & not from sudo spiritual discourses of mere bookish knowledge.Travelling & meeting unknown people & situations openup new exciting challenging doors in ones life that opens up the mind & 💓 : my doors r open to all whatever possessions & experiences I have acquired r there to share with everyone no matter who from where what colour race or gender. My Instagram: sgvickeygupta & sgdivineconnection

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Could'nt be a better way to meet exciting fellow travellers around d globe till now was staying in botique hostels it was fun meeting fellow travellers but through CS I feel would be a more personalised n with a more human touch ;Reach out to help each other for memorable stay & experience.


Travelling travelling n travelling & trekking in the high mountain regions meeting fun loving cool people ,clubing , yoga, meditation , distance healing ,Love cooking trying out new dishes,music , Art facinates n inspires me how one man can paint monalisa & the other plain walls human mind has so much to explore. interior designing gives me a kick & I do for free most of the times.A consultant to companies engaged in high value minerals Exploration ( like crude oil,natural gas, uranium,coal, Lithium etc around the world to help identify new potential areas & locating in existing mining area/ fields

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything becos music has no language ...yaa Sufi, hardrock jazz...Mozart ,kenyG, Elton John, pink Floyd ur just another brick in the wall...books Madonna, one minute manager, monk who sold his ferari, Alchemist, Siddhartha ....movies persuit of happiness, original sin,summer of42, where eagles dare, Alaxender...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

Trekking in the high mountain terrains ,river rafting ..meditation,yoga, chakra healing balancing, i connect with future events be it political, business venture outcome, mtng courtcase ,marriage compatibility, vastu faults hv cleared faults in usa sitting at my place gems recommendation ,medical diagnosis much before lab reports,have done outcome of cricket football national international matches hv helped people from all walks of life be it top politicians, industrialist ,frnds relatives without any monetary benefits n without any dob etc I just connect n get the answers sometimes years & months in advance before the event .hv done professionally consultancy to help companies engaged in high value mineral exploration/ mining like crudeoil, Natural gas ,gold ore diamond in their area just sitting at my place with track record proof for all these .At times was able to change the outcome of an event with his grace n permission ,luv cooking, interior designing, first book A true account... just wrote one book in Lockdown 2020 on my spritual journey from A die hard Atheist to becoming a believer the true mystical experiences i had in my life journey that changed the course of my life slowly ..yet to be published . My other book still writing titled " Race for Englingtnment"Life allways suprises N facinates me. Allways open N eager to learning new things& meeting new people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

"The world is a book & those who do not travel read only a page "Saint Augustine My hospitality some time 2gether for sure , awsum mouth watering ethentic street food, tucked away in dusty lanes of old delhi streets antique art nicknaks shops n my club bar n dining & the most happening safe party places if u like it in an around new Delhi ; my life rollercoaster story ha haa n offcourse Himalayan trekking experiences .Love food Can cook quite a few dishes I made during lockdown allways open to learn New ones. being single & trying to learn new ones .

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see SUNIL’s full profile.