Alexandra Hagemann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.


  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Doctor of medicine
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


getting to know the world and finding my place in it


My best friends would say that I am easy to get along with, reliable, open-minded, down-to-earth and up for any sort of travelplans.
I have long working hours at my job at the children's clinic and enjoy everything about it but nevertheless always have enough time for a chat and a smile, a yoga class or a run outside.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am willing to welcome people from anywhere, show them around and would like to host people. I myself went travelling in Australia and New Zealand and made some great couch surfing experiences :)


nature (outdoor activities), kids, animals, music (started to play the piano at the age of five, starting teaching pianostudents later, hope to own a steinway one day ;), started to learn how to play saxophone), traveling, meeting friends, reading...

  • animals
  • yoga
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • medicine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with dolphins in New Zealand. There were hundreds of them - swooshing by, jumping over me, surrounding me. It was amazing :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Romania, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.