Taylon Floyd's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taylon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From New Orleans, LA, USA
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

*Currently in OC*
Hello! I’m Taylon. My little nomadic heart has taken the leap of being working free lance- even in other cities if I wanted! I went to a couch surfing meet up with a friend a few weeks back, and I love to connect with people like that, I love other cultures and sharing stories. My dog comes with the package- he’s a goldendoodle and surprisingly calm! He is ESA certified, and such a sweet very dog friendly dude!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m on Couchsurfing to meet people, create connections and long term friendships, travel, and be a little more trusting of where the universe takes me

Interests

I’m a florist and musician, overall an artist! Im an earth sign, so nature and I are close friends. I like trying new recipes and finding good cocktail bars.

  • writing
  • singing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar
  • nature
  • creating
  • mental health
  • fresh food
  • self awareness
  • classic rock
  • my family
  • my dog
  • yoga and meditation
  • clean eating
  • cleanliness
  • higher consciousness

Music, Movies, and Books

I’m a singer songwriter, so I love to play music- I’m not the greatest guitar player, but I play to write. I love to relax and watch movies and read books. I like comedy, action, romance and music documentaries

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Over the span of three years, I lived in Italy for 19 months. Quite the experience!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendship, adventure, conversation and laughter, meals, dog cuddles, music, creativity

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Taylon’s full profile.